Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Bauer Holzbausysteme GmbH & Co.KG

 

 

 

Geschäftsleitung

Verena Bauer

Dipl.-Verm.Ing.(FH), Dipl.-Wirtsch.Ing.(FH)

v.bauer@remove-this.variahome.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 7528 - 9757750

 

 Jörg Bauer 

 j.bauer@remove-this.variahome.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 7528 - 9757750

 

 

 

Sekretariat

Susanne Das

s.das@remove-this.variahome.de

 

Magdalena Held

m.held@remove-this.variahome.de

 

Vertrieb

Ludwig Roltsch

l.roltsch@remove-this.variahome.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 7528 - 9757750

 

Rene Cientanni

r.cientanni@remove-this.variahome.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 7528 - 9757750

 

Planung

Flavius Savian

f.savian@remove-this.variahome.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 7528 - 9757750

 

Produktion

Erwin Rauscher

e.rauscher@variahome.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 7528 - 9757750

 

 

Ansprechpartner Kundendienst

                

Mugdin Imsirovic                 Josef Koros                         

   

 Musterhaus VARIAHOME Neukirch